Upcoming Events

OCTOBER 2017

OCT  17-19

WPRC – Western Protective Relay Conference
Spokane Convention Center

Spokane, WA

Visit us at booth #12

Previous Events

MAY 2017

MAY  18

Testing Auto-Reclosers Webinar

Online Webinar Event

Thursday, May 18th, 2017

11am ET  /  10am CT  /  9am MT  / 8am PT

 

MAY  3-5

Georgia Tech Protective Relay Conference
Georgia Tech Hotel & Conference Center

Atlanta, GA

Visit us at Booth P1

APRIL 2017

APR  3-6

Texas A&M Protective Relay Conference
Texas A&M Campus, Bethancourt Ballroom, Memorial Student Center

College Station, TX

Visit us at Booth #17

MARCH 2017

MAR  13-17

Hands On Relay School Supplier’s Showcase
U of Washington

Pullman, WA

Visit us at Booth #2

FEBRUARY 2017

FEB 28

PowerTest Conference
Disneyland Hotel

Anaheim, CA

Visit us at Booth #419

FEB 9

Kansas City Workshop

Lee’s Summit, MO

JANUARY 2017

JAN 31- FEB 2

DistribuTECH Conference and Exhibition
San Diego Convention Ctr.

San Diego, CA

NOVEMBER 2016

NOV 8-10

Minnesota Power Systems Conference – St. Paul, MN
Saint Paul River Ctr.

St. Paul, Minnesota

OCTOBER 2016

OCT 18-20

WPRC-Western Protective Relay Conference– Spokane, WA
Spokane Convention Ctr.

Spokane, WA